The Rafael Sabatini MEGAPACK™, by Rafael Sabatini (ePub/Kindle)

(No reviews yet) Write a Review

The Rafael Sabatini MEGAPACK™ collects 20 works by the author of many classic swashbuckling adventures, including Captain Blood, The Sea Hawk, Scaramouche, and many more.

Included are

Mistress Wilding
Captain Blood
Historical Night's Entertainment (First Series)
Historical Night's Entertainment (Second Series)
St. Martin's Summer
The Snare
The Trampling of the Lilies
The Life of Cesare Borgia
The Sea-Hawk
The Shame of Motley
The Strolling Saint
The Suitors of Yvonne
The Tavern Knight
Bardelys the Magnificent
The Lion's Skin
The Fool's Love Story
Gismondi's Wage

And don't forget to search your favorite ebook store for more entries in the MEGAPACK™ series, covering science fiction, fantasy, horror, adventure, westerns, ghost stories, mysteries -- and much, much more!

Customers Also Viewed