The Adventures of Shiela Crerar, Psychic Detective, by Ella M. Scrymsour (epub/Kindle)

(No reviews yet) Write a Review

This volume collects the complete Shiela Crerar, Psychic Detective series, originally published in England in The Blue Book magazine in 1920. Included are:

The Eyes of Doom
The Death Vapour
The Room of Fear
The Phantom Isle
The Werewof of Rannoch
The Wrath of Fergus McGinty.

Includes an introduction by John Betancourt.

Customers Also Viewed