The Sky Detectives MEGAPACk™, by Ambrose Newcomb (epub, Kindle, pdf)

(No reviews yet) Write a Review

The "Sky Detectives" are ace pilots Jack Ralston and his pal "Perk," who help the Secret Service unravel baffling cases. This volume contains the complete 6-book series, originally published between 1930 and 1931:

1. The Sky Detectives
2. Eagles of the Sky
3. Wings Over the Rockies
4. The Sky Pilot’s Great Chase
5. Trackers of the Fog Pack
6. Flying the Coast Skyways