The Wizard of Oz MEGAPACK™: 17 Books by L. Frank Baum and Ruth Plumly Thompson (ePub/Kindle/pdf)

(No reviews yet) Write a Review

Whether you are new to the Land of Oz or a returning friend, this volume offers hours of reading pleasure. Collected in The Wizard of Oz MEGAPACK™ are no less than 17 complete Oz books -- 15 by the creator Frank L. Baum, plus two bonus novels by Ruth Plumly Thompson continuing the series. Included are:

The Wonderful Wizard of Oz
The Marvelous Land of Oz
Ozma of Oz
Dorothy and the Wizard in Oz
The Road to Oz
The Emerald City of Oz
The Patchwork Girl of Oz
Tik-Tok of Oz
The Scarecrow of Oz
Rinkitink in Oz
The Lost Princess of Oz
The Tin Woodman of Oz
The Magic of Oz
Glinda of Oz
Little Wizard Stories of Oz
The Royal Book of Oz
Kabumpo in Oz

And don't forget to search this ebook store for more entries in the MEGAPACK™ series, covering science fiction, fantasy, mystery, adventure, ghost stories, and much, much more!