The Flash Evans Complete Series MEGAPACK®, by Mildred Wirt (writing as Frank Bell) (epub/Kindle/pdf)

(No reviews yet) Write a Review

This is one of our smaller MEGAPACKs in that it only has two novels—but it collects the complete “Flash Evans” series, by Mildred Wirt. If you don’t recognize her name, it’s because she primarily worked behind pseudonyms. Most famously, she was the writer behind the original Nancy Drew novels, published as by “Carolyn Keene” but actually written by Mildred Wirt. Included are:

Flash Evans and the Darkroom Mystery
Flash Evans -- Camera News Hawk

If you enjoy this ebook, don't forget to search your favorite ebook store for "Wildside Press Megapack" to see more of the 300+ volumes in this series, covering adventure, historical fiction, mysteries, westerns, ghost stories, science fiction -- and much, much more!